All Branches
National
Aliwal North
East London
Mthatha
Port Elizabeth
Queenstown
Alfred Nzo

Leigh Myles-Rohroff

Vice Chairman

leigh@jhgroup.co.za
083 228 3928

Sandy Loppnow

Provincial Website Administrator

sandy@showme.co.za
082 468 4578

Fezeka Tabu

Opportunities & Market Access

happyroutetravel@gmail.com
073 956 4554

Gcina Swartbooi

Secretary

gcinaswartbooi@yahoo.com
065 860 8016

Nomaci Qabaka

Provincial Treasurer

Xhobaniprojects2020@gmail.com
083 654 1386

Glenda Chikosi

Provincial Secretary

chikosig@allenioairline.com
0797698873

Weziwe Busakwe

Provincial Chairperson

chair@womenintourism-ec.co.za
0817392862

Georgina Peter

Provincial Coordinator

coordinator-ec@womenintourism.co.za
0825414802

Mandlakazi Skefile

Chairperson

mfeiks1@gmail.com
083 266 4729

Noluthando Princes Kasi-Siwundla

Opportunities and Market Access

noluthando.siwundla@gmail.co.za
072 498 1291

Carleen Arends

Development

carleenarends@gmail.com
083 842 5822

Kholeka Sigenu

Vice Chairman

kvsign@yahoo.co.uk
082 442 3230

Victoria Bell

Chair Person

admin@highlandlodge.co.za
082 575 8261

Zoliswa Masanjana

Treasurer

zoli.masanjana@gmail.com
084 615 8667

Beverley Theresa Gush

PEC Member

bev@jgdm.gov.za
082 373 6896

Yoliswa Lily Sigudu Mei

Branch Chairperson

yoliswa.mei@gmail.com
0735430524

Athulile Lisa

Deputy Secretary

athulilelisa@gmail.com
0822378402
Contact
X