All Branches
Aliwal North
East London
Mthatha
Port Elizabeth
Queenstown
Alfred Nzo

Lizelle Maurice

Chairman

lizelle@parkplaceguesthouse.co.za
082 685 1206

Leigh Myles-Rohroff

Vice Chairman

leigh@jhgroup.co.za
083 228 3928

Sandy Loppnow

Communications

sandy@showme.co.za
082 468 4578

Sibongile Ntloko-Tabata

Vice-Chairman

sibongile@sisata.co.za
083 236 8171

Charmaine Weyers

Treasurer

charmaine.weyers@airports.co.za
043 706 0302

Pelisa Kunju

Mentoring

manager@1stclassmanor.co.za
071 605 3189

Retabile Radebe

Development

retabile.radebe@tsogosun.com
076 175 3322

Fezeka Tabu

Opportunities & Market Access

happyroutetravel@gmail.com
073 956 4554

Gcina Swartbooi

Secretary

gcinaswartbooi@yahoo.com
065 860 8016

Fayna Mazula

Membership

fyna@phambilitourism.co.za
072 620 5432

Mandlakazi Skefile

Chairperson

mfeiks1@gmail.com
083 266 4729

Noluthando Princes Kasi-Siwundla

Opportunities and Market Access

noluthando.siwundla@gmail.co.za
072 498 1291

Carleen Arends

Development

carleenarends@gmail.com
083 842 5822

Kholeka Sigenu

Vice Chairman

kvsign@yahoo.co.uk
082 442 3230

Victoria Bell

Chair Person

admin@highlandlodge.co.za
082 575 8261

Zoliswa Masanjana

Treasurer

zoli.masanjana@gmail.com
084 615 8667
Contact
X